Hey all. I haven't die yet, even though it might seem that way judging from my very low blog activity. I have every intention of writing chronologically about everything that has been going on, our Manchester/Liverpool trip for example. But, this week exams (Wed and Fri) and then possibly I have time to update the blog. But in the meanwhile, Laura and Anna-Riitta can fill in the gaps. Other than exams, I haven't got much to tell. Blind panic about returning to Finland, no work, no friends (since they are all working), no nothing to look forward there. Okay, that might be a bit over exaggerated, but that's almost how I feel;) But I can't stay here either, friends here are all disappearing somewhere so I guess I'm coming home, just don't know when exactly. Possibly the first week of June if nothing interesting to do comes up. Sadly I'm not the kind of person who travels alone, although I'm starting to consider that as an option, I guess it beats sitting at home doing nothing except feeling sorry for myself.

I better return to immunology now before this post turns into something even more depressing:D